Columbus Global Academy at Brookhaven
Omar Ahmed
Teacher
oahmed9208@columbus.k12.oh.us
Bhim Basnet
Bilingual Assistant
bbasnet@columbus.k12.oh.us
Abdullahi Bilal
Bilingual Assistant
abilal8347@columbus.k12.oh.us
Aklog Biru
Bilingual Assistant
abiru9607@columbus.k12.oh.us
Monique Bondurant
Bilingual ASsistant
mbondurant2623@columbus.k12.oh.us
Dan Carter
Counselor
wcarter@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melissa Defilippo
Teacher
mdefilippo3982@columbus.k12.oh.us
Faye Derenoncourt
Bilingual Assistant
fderenoncourt9828@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tona Dickerson
Bilingual Assistant
tdickerson@columbus.k12.oh.us
Michell Emmers
Secretary I
memmers@columbus.k12.oh.us
Frehiwot Eshetu
Bilingual Assistant
feshetu2444@columbus.k12.oh.us
Martin Essig
Teacher
messig3713@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sara Felton
Bilingual Assistant
sfelton@columbus.k12.oh.us
Diane Fowler
Psychologist
dfowler@columbus.k12.oh.us
                     
Bereket Gebray
Bilingual Assistant
bgebray1759@columbus.k12.oh.us
Pamela Golatt
Assistant Principal
pgolatt6294@columbus.k12.oh.us
Curtis Goodwin
Bilingual Assistant
cgoodwin2035@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lauren Haga
Teacher
lhaga@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ali Hassan
Teacher
ahassan7453@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jamila Haynes-Coleman
Teacher
jhaynescoleman@columbus.k12.oh.us
Awil Ibrahim
Teacher
aibrahim3820@columbus.k12.oh.us
Abdi Ibro
Teacher
aibro@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mohamed Isse
Teacher
misse3252@columbus.k12.oh.us
Yelena Itunina
Teacher
yitunina1439@columbus.k12.oh.us
Yvonne Jacobs
Teacher
yjacobs7648@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ratana Keo
Bilingual Assistant
rkeo2939@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kenneth Lacure
Teacher
klacure2960@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rebecca Lance
Teacher
blance3237@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lesley Landis
Teacher
llandis699@columbus.k12.oh.us
Paris Maddox
Secretary II
pmaddox@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tara Y Ottey
Assistant Principal
tottey@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joseph Oyer
Teacher
joyer8504@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ashley Pence
Teacher
apence@columbus.k12.oh.us
Senaa Rashid
Teacher
srashid@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mary Lee Rippl
Nurse
mrippl@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rawi Roble
Bilingual Assistant
rroble6828@columbus.k12.oh.us
Tracey Rutherford
Teacher
trutherford@columbus.k12.oh.us
Michael Sain
ESL Director
msain2444@columbus.k12.oh.us
Marie Sais
Psychologist
msais8324@columbus.k12.oh.us
Barbara Sheridan
Teacher
bsheridan3015@columbus.k12.oh.us
Adam Simon
Teacher
asimon8645@columbus.k12.oh.us
Angela Smith
Counselor
asmith5074@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kevin Smith
Teacher
ksmith7104@columbus.k12.oh.us
Samba Sow
Teacher
ssow8973@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amadou Tall
Teacher
atall7941@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sharon Tate
Teacher
state5499@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cory Velazco
Teacher
cvelazco9084@columbus.k12.oh.us
Derick Vickroy
Director
dvickroy7074@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amphaivanh Vongsouthy
Bilingual Assistant
avongsouthy5612@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ana Vucic
Bilingual Assistant
avucic@columbus.k12.oh.us
Candace Warren
Bilingual Assistant
cwarren2586@columbus.k12.oh.us
Andrew Weibel
Teacher
aweibel8405@columbus.k12.oh.us
Silvia Wolfson
Teacher
swolfson@columbus.k12.oh.us
John Young
Linkage Coordinator
Yusuf Yusuf
Bilingual Assistant
yyusuf2687@columbus.k12.oh.us
Gisselle Zapata Pena
Bilingual Assistant
gzapatapena@columbus.k12.oh.us
b
Principal - Michael Sain
(614) 365-8472  |   4077 Karl Rd. Columbus, OH 43224
globalacademyhs@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login